editing

editing · May 08, 2020
Hey again, I hope everyone is staying healthy and happy. If not, I hope you’ll get to a better place soon. I wanted to talk about my three favorite editing apps. I found these three through a lot of trial and error, but I hope it helps some of you out. 1. Picsart Picsart is a REALLY amazing photo editing app. It’s free and you can buy the pro version with some extra features, but the free version itself is amazing. It has so many tools to pick through, and you can create so many different...
First Blog Post / Tutorial in the Works
editing · March 06, 2020
Hey, y'all! This is the start of the blog that I'm gonna try and keep running on here, but no guarantees it'll be consistent in terms of a post schedule because, you know, school. Right now, I'm working on editing together a little tutorial on a cute, aesthetic edit I just made and I'm gonna try and get it up by Monday, but don't quote me on it. I will say, it's nothing too extravagant, but I still think the finished product turned out really good regardless. Right now it's currently at 15...