personal

personal · May 08, 2020
Hey guys. I’m back again to say I just posted a new episode of the staying up scared podcast. This episode, me and my cohost Destiny talked about the unsolved mystery of chicago tylenol murders. I’m not gonna talk too much about it here, but it’s pretty weird that no one has been arrested or charged for doing it when this happened in the ’80s. Definitely let me know who you guys think did it or just your general thoughts on the case (btw, I know the audio quality is a little off, we had...

personal · March 30, 2020
Hey everyone! I wanna start off by saying that I hope everyone is safe and healthy. This is something really weird to go through, especially as a teenager, but it’s definitely teaching me a lot of responsibility and accountability. I will be the first to admit that I tend to procrastinate sometimes when it comes to school work, especially when it’s something to be done at home, and this break is really helping me become better with getting what I need to get done done. It’s also serving...